You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title Term Ends
Susan Deaton Trustee 7-1-24
Holly Hegdahl
Trustee 7-1-24
Jack Aschenbrenner Trustee 7-1-23
Becky Schmitz Secretary 7-1-23
Teresa Vopelak
Trustee 7-1-20
Teri Klockner President 7-1-19


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.